mpgoodwin Posted 1 hour ago Posted 1 hour ago The language in the "setup storage" flow when needing approval to wipe the designated drives is not straightforward: "I confirm that any existing data on your drives will be permanently deleted in this process." Who is confirming data is wiped from whose drives? better perhaps: "I confirm that any existing data on the selected drives will be permanently deleted in this process." /M
Recommended Posts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now