The language in the "setup storage" flow when needing approval to wipe the designated drives is not straightforward:
"I confirm that any existing data on your drives will be permanently deleted in this process."
Who is confirming data is wiped from whose drives?
better perhaps:
"I confirm that any existing data on the selected drives will be permanently deleted in this process."
/M