Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

The language in the "setup storage" flow when needing approval to wipe the designated drives is not straightforward:

"I confirm that any existing data on your drives will be permanently deleted in this process."

Who is confirming data is wiped from whose drives?

better perhaps:

"I confirm that any existing data on the selected drives will be permanently deleted in this process."

/M

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...